GYAN BHARTI EDUCATIONAL COMPLEX

Gaura Jagdishpur, Naubatpur, Patna

List of Managing Committee

SI No.	Name	Occupation	Designation	Address	Qualification
1	Brij Nandan Sharma	President, Bihar State Teachers Association	Chairman	Maniawan,Jehanabad	M.A
2	Shyam Kishore Sharma	Govt. Teacher,J.D. Balika High School,Adalatganj,Patna	Member	Maniawan,Jehanabad	MA,M.Ed.
3	Dr.Sachidanand kr.Premi	Govt.School Principal,Raj Inter School,Tikari	Member	Anand Vihar, Maranpur, Gaya	B.SC,B.Ed.
4	Arunima Sharma	Service,GBEC,Naubatpur,Patna	Principal,GBEC, Member Secretary	Rajeev Nagar,Patna	MBA,B.Ed.
5	Rakesh kumar	Service,GBEC,Naubatpur,Patna	Manager GBEC	Salempur,Jehanabad	BA,B.Ed.
6	Priyambada	Principal, AVV+2 School, Mahmadpur, Patna	Member	Khagaul,Patna	BA,B.Ed.
7	Madan Mohan Sharma	Principal,GBMRC+2 School,Hisua,Nawada	Member	GBMRC Campus	BA,B.Ed.
8	Akhilesh kumar	Guardian Representative	Member	Naubatpur,patna	M.A
9	Dina Nath Singh	Guardian Representative	Member	Naubatpur,Patna	M.A
10	Rajeev Ranjan	Teacher, GBEC, Naubatpur, Patna	Member	Nutan Nagar,Patna	BA,B.Ed.